Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The League is now accepting nominations for Board Members to serve terms beginning January 1, 2019. If you or someone you know would like to contribute to the League's growth and success by serving on its Board of Directors, please consult the Call for Nominations for complete Board Member responsibilities and expectations, as well as details on how to submit a nomination. Deadline: February 16, 2018.

Officers

(click on name for individual photo and bio)

Chair

Stephanie Silverman
Belcourt Theatre
Nashville, TN
stephanie@belcourt.org


Vice-Chair

Molly Fortune
Newberry Opera House
Newberry, SC
molly@newberryoperahouse.com

Treasurer

Mark Litvin
New York City Center
New York, NY
mlitvin@nycitycenter.org


Secretary

Becky Hancock
Historic Tennessee Theatre Foundation
Knoxville, TN
bhancock@tennesseetheatre.com

Immediate Past Chair

Jeffrey W. Gabel
Majestic Theater
Gettysburg, PA
jgabel@gettysburg.edu


Board Emeritus

Dulcie Gilmore
Crown Point, IN
elwood6451@comcast.net

Board Emeritus continued

Halsey & Alice North
The North Group Inc., Inc.
New York, NY
halseyalice@northgroup.biz



Darlene Smolik
Plymouth Soundings, LLC
Loudon, TN
ds@plymouthsoundings.com

Directors

(click on name for individual photo and bio)

Dana Amendola
Disney Theatrical Group
New York, NY
dana.amendola@disney.com

Randy Cohen
Americans for the Arts
Washington, D.C.
rcohen@artsusa.org

Micah Hollingworth
Jujamcyn Theaters
New York, NY
mhollingworth@jujamcyn.com

Chris Loeser
DLR Group / Westlake Reed Leskosky
Cleveland, OH
cloeser@dlrgroup.com

Keith Marston
The Shubert Organization
New York, NY
keithm@shubertorg.com

Randy McKay
Jefferson Live!
Medford, OR
randy@jeffersonlive.org

Maureen Patton
The Grand 1894 Opera House
Galveston, TX
mpatton@thegrand.com

Brian Phoebus
Maury, Donnelly & Parr, Inc./
National Trust Insurance Services
Baltimore, MD
bphoebus@mdpins.com

Bill Register
Nederlander Producing Co. of America, Inc.
New York, NY
bregister@nederlander.com

Michael R. Schnoering, FAIA
Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC
Princeton, NJ
mikes@msarchitectsllc.com

Tony Sias
Karamu House, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
tsias@karamuhouse.org

Lynne King Smith
TicketForce
Mesa, AZ
lks@ticketforce.com

Tom Tomlinson
Arts Council of Winston-Salem and Forsyth County
Winston-Salem, NC
artsmgmt@gmail.com

Return to Top